Free Spirit Publishing 1.800.735.7323

Buy the Set: Everyday Feelings Series

illustrated by Mike Gordon

Order the complete set of six books in the Everyday Feelings series and save 15%!

Young children face many strong feelings, some of which can be difficult to handle. This series uses humor and compassion to show children how to help others—and themselves—feel better when dealing with challenging emotions. Lively art illustrates the stories with charm and energy. At the end of each book, a special section for adults presents ideas for helping children deal with feelings in healthy ways, as well as a list of recommended books for further reading. Also available is a free downloadable leader’s guide for the series with additional information, discussion questions, and activities.


Book Set $66.24 1523W Book Set 1523W $77.94 $66.24
Reading Level: Grade 2
Interest Level: Ages 5–9
Illustrated: color illust.
Trim Size: 7.5" x 8.25"
Page Count: 32

Help young readers get the most out of the Everyday Feelings series.

Titles in This Set

Feeling Angry
Feeling Jealous
Feeling Sad
Feeling Scared
Feeling Worried
Feeling Shy

Free Spirit’s monthly e-newsletter, Upbeat News, is full of practical tips, free downloads, and special offers. Sign up today!